Partnership with CoinsBank

In 2019, international charitable public organization UNIHELP became a partner of the largest blockchain conference Coinsbank Blockchain Cruises. The conference will be held from 9 to 13 June 2019. During this event Unihelp together with the organizers of the cruise plan to hold a significant charity campaign.

The major aim of this campaign is to fundraise money for children with complicated diseases. The event will be held on the occasion of the International Children’s Day. Fundraising will be conducted in the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP) and Ethereum (ETH).

Children for whom money will be collected:

Katerina Poletilo

The girl was born in 2002. The absence of an arm was a big shock both for parents and doctors since preliminary examinations and ultrasound did not reveal any problems. Doctors from the Children’s Surgical Center in Minsk could not suggest any help for the girl. Moreover, due to the uneven pressure on her spine, Katya now suffers also from scoliosis. In addition to health problems, the feeling of “being not like the others” is a serious challenge for Katya. Girl’s most cherished dream is such a simple thing like to take a kitten from the ground and stroke it.

Thanks to the bionic prostheses made by the Russian company “Motorika” (a resident of the Skolkovo innovation center), Katya has the opportunity to lead a full life. Such prostheses are as close as possible to the functional body of a healthy person, visually it is almost impossible to distinguish them from a healthy limb.

The cost of the production and installation of a bionic prosthesis – $ 8 000.

BTC: 3Fa1LtBC8KXibjEYvA8LWJiCE4f55dVUBv

LTC 383t1WmsAZ5f1sCm4mK2iwpocBYpPjBhb3

XRP rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 1449841158

ETH: 0x97a07149a460ae44a51953ed58d6cd81838e88b6


Lev Gigevich

Lev was born in November 2013. Mom’s pregnancy was good, all tests and indicators were normal. The ultrasound results were also always in order, and even 3D ultrasound at the last stages of pregnancy showed no abnormalities. Therefore, when Lev was born without a right ear, it was a big shock for his parents.

The diagnosis is a congenital malformation of the outer and middle ear: microtia and atresia, i.e. complete absence of the ear and the auditory canal from the right sight.

If in the next few years nothing is done with the auditory canal, then it is likely that the hearing will not be able to recover.

In the clinic, Klinikum der Universität München (Germany) are ready to help Lev. A survey will be conducted, and the restoration of the auricle will begin, and during this time, doctors will determine whether it is possible to make an ear canal or put on a hearing aid.

The cost of the survey and operations – 18 460.11 euros.

BTC: 3Nzx7oLyUp3NQvrFAdhDbZqbUidZzP8WoZ

LTC 371DANTppXdU5F3VQrJKwaPtrL2ZPdXYiz

XRP rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 2368070166

ETH: 0x2fb6fd57dc4b841be5bb7648c1c1beba1945d5aa


Rodion Mikhaskov

The boy gets high grades at school, is good at swimming and shows success in chess. It seems to be the usual story of an ordinary teenager. But the fact is that Rodion was born without a left hand, which imposes a lot of restrictions on the active life of a guy.

The bionic prosthesis of the Russian company Motorika (resident of the Skolkovo innovation center) will give Rodion an opportunity to manipulate with different kinds of objects. It will be ergonomic and very functional.

The cost of production and installation of a bionic prosthesis for Rodion is $ 8,000.

BTC: 3DhZ9m2zDEQNiGqF3ksCBHz95xnQwKUyL5
LTC 33M2YNZHQkQhqrtXzHbR2tfMwLRNms4kGq
XRP rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 1836727118
ETH: 0xff0f831ece3278d054e9582df1792cea001796b2

In the event that more money is collected than is required, these funds will be used to treat other UNIHELP wards.

Пожертвования в криптовалюте

С 2019 года UNIHELP принимает благотворительные пожертвования
в криптовалюте при поддержке банка CoinsBank.

В 2019 году UNIHELP стал партнером крупнейшей блокчейн конференции CoinsBank Blockchain Cruise, которая пройдет с 9 по 13 июня.

В рамках мероприятия состоится благотворительная кампания по сбору средств на лечение подопечных UNIHELP, приуроченная к Международному дню защиты детей. Пожертвования можно будет сделать в криптовалютах Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP) и Ethereum (ETH).

Подопечные UNIHELP, для которых  будет запущен сбор пожертвований:

Екатерина Полетило

Девочка родилась в 2002 году. Шоком для родителей и врачей стало отсутствие кисти на левой руке малышки, поскольку предварительные обследования и УЗИ не выявляли каких-либо нарушений. В Детском хирургическом центре в Минске девочке ничем не смогли помочь. В дальнейшем из-за неравномерной нагрузки на позвоночник у Кати развился сколиоз. Кроме проблем со здоровьем, серьезным испытанием стало любопытство сверстников, разговоры и сплетни за спиной. А для Кати самая заветная мечта это такие, казалось бы, простые вещи, как взять с земли котенка и погладить его.

Благодаря бионическим протезам российской компании «Моторика» (резидент инновационного центра «Сколково») у Кати появилась возможность вести полноценную жизнь. Ведь такие протезы максимально приближены к функционалу тела здорового человек, визуально их практически невозможно отличить от здоровой конечности.

Стоимость производства и установки бионического протеза – 8 000 долларов США.

BTC: 3Fa1LtBC8KXibjEYvA8LWJiCE4f55dVUBv
LTC 383t1WmsAZ5f1sCm4mK2iwpocBYpPjBhb3
XRP: rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 1449841158
ETH: 0x97a07149a460ae44a51953ed58d6cd81838e88b6


Глеб Гигевич

Малыш родился в ноябре 2013 года. Беременность мамы протекала хорошо, все анализы и показатели были в норме. Результаты УЗИ тоже всегда были в порядке, и даже УЗИ 3D на последних сроках беременности не показало никаких отклонений. Поэтому, когда Лева родился без правого ушка, это было настоящим ударом для родителей.

Диагноз, который был озвучен врачами, – врожденный порок развития наружного и среднего уха: микротия и атрезия справа, т.е. полное отсутствие ушной раковины и слухового прохода справа.

Если в ближайшие несколько лет ничего не предпринять со слуховым проходом, то вполне вероятно, что слух уже не получится восстановить.  Дело в том, что могут атрофироваться отделы, отвечающие за воспроизведение полученной информации из окружающего мира.

К счастью, американскими врачами разработана эффективная методика восстановления ушных раковин при помощи материала «медпор» (имплант из медицинского полиэтилена, который не отторгается организмом, и после его имплантации выглядит абсолютно как здоровое ухо).

В клинике Klinikum der Universität München (Германия) готовы помочь Льву. Будет проведено обследование, после которого начнется восстановление ушной раковины, а за это время врачи определят, можно ли сделать слуховой проход или все же поставить слуховой аппарат.

Стоимость обследования и операции – 18 460,11 евро.

BTC: 3Nzx7oLyUp3NQvrFAdhDbZqbUidZzP8WoZ

LTC: 371DANTppXdU5F3VQrJKwaPtrL2ZPdXYiz

XRP: rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 2368070166

ETH: 0x2fb6fd57dc4b841be5bb7648c1c1beba1945d5aa


Родион Михаськов

В этом году парень заканчивает 9 класс. Мальчик хорошо учится, активно занимается плаванием и показывает успехи в шахматах. Кажется, обычная история обычного подростка. Но дело в том, что Родион родился без левой кисти, что накладывает массу ограничений на активную жизнь парня.

Бионический протез российской компании «Моторика» (резидент инновационного центра «Сколково») даст Родиону большие возможности в плане манипуляций с предметами. Он будет прочным, эргономичным, а главное – функциональным с точки зрения механики решения.

Стоимость производства и установки бионического протеза для Родиона – 8 000 долларов США.

BTC: 3DhZ9m2zDEQNiGqF3ksCBHz95xnQwKUyL5

LTC: 33M2YNZHQkQhqrtXzHbR2tfMwLRNms4kGq

XRP: rhvXPd5koNrifWhwhReKJvapd2ihbCewE3 DESTINATION TAG 1836727118

ETH: 0xff0f831ece3278d054e9582df1792cea001796b2

В случае, если будет собрано больше денег, чем требуется, то эти средства будут направлены на лечение других подопечных UNIHELP.